Sponsors

 


New Zealand Super Saloon Sponsors

Australian Late Model Sponsors
Crockford Real Estate www.crockfordrealestate.co.nz

SP Tools www.sphandtools.co.nz
Barrett Homes www.barretthomes.co.nz

Gulf Western Oil www.gulfwestern.com.au
SP Tools www.sphandtools.co.nz
Belkblast Protective Coatings Pty www.belkblast.com.au
BOC www.boc.co.nz
BelkWeld facebook.com/Belkweld-Metal-Fabrications
Commercial Signs – signage & design www.commercialsigns.net.nz
Focal Photography www.facebook.com/focalphotography
Maori Made Productions www.stevethemaori.co.nz
Scorpion Racewear www.facebook.com/scorpionracewear28

Elf Lubricants www.lubenz.co.nz
 
The Professional Touch Panel and Paint The Professional Touch
 
Focal Photography www.facebook.com/focalphotography
 
Century Batteries www.centurybatteries.co.nz
 
Rick's Model Kits www.ricksmodelkits.co.nz or facebook.com/ricksplastic
 
Scorpion Racewear www.facebook.com/scorpionracewear28
 
Willie Vermeulen Section Specialist www.crockfordrealestate.co.nz
 
RACING.ORG.NZ www.racing.org.nz